2014 Tom McGrath Leading Wheel Award

Congratulations to Sharon Keaton, this year’s recipient of the Tom McGrath Leading Wheel Award.  Sharon has spent decades working to protect the rights of motorcyclists.  She has provided critical leadership when it was most needed and has been instrumental in organizing motorcyclists at the grass roots level.  Tom McGrath’s Motorcycle Law Group joins motorcyclists around Virginia in thanking this year’s recipient, Sharon Keaton, for her tireless efforts on behalf of all Virginia motorcyclists.